Thankful Thursday

Happy Thanksgiving!

In less than 8 months, I will be starting rotations, which means I may not have another Thanksgiving off for anywhere from 2-10 years. Therefore, I am going to spend this Thanksgiving day celebrating with my family rather than studying or blogging on my computer. I hope y’all will do the same.

This means I won’t be doing a Thankful Thursday post for the month of November, but I’ll pick it back up in December. That being said, I hope you all enjoy your Thanksgiving and remember to take a moment to think about the many things in your life for which you are thankful!

thankful

Leave a Reply

