About Me

My name is Charlotte, and I am a 27-year-old M4 at the Georgia Campus of the Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine. I was born and raised in Aiken, SC and went to the University of South Carolina for undergrad. I am a hippie at heart who enjoys going to concerts and music festivals, being outside (especially by the water), and learning about other cultures. I hope to one day practice family medicine with an emphasis on women’s health at either a teaching hospital or an integrative primary care practice. I have two older sisters, a younger brother, and three nephews. They, along with the rest of my friends and family, mean the world to me.

This blog is a way for me to document my journey through my twenties, and I post as often as I can (although this is becoming less and less often as school is constantly getting more time-consuming). I do, however, write one sentence a day in my daily journal, so you can always check that out if you are interested in staying updated on my life.

Otherwise, if there’s anything else you want to know or if you have any suggestions for my blog, feel free to comment below. I love meeting new people, so please don’t be shy!


3 thoughts on “About Me”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s